International Scientific Conference

2021 Radiation and Scattering of Electromagnetic Waves RSEMW

June 28 - July 2, 2021, Divnomorskoe, Russia


General Chair: Prof. Yuri V. Yukhanov, SFU, Taganrog
Co-Chair: Prof. Victor A. Obukhovets, SFU, Taganrog
Program Chair: Prof. Yuri V. Yukhanov, SFU, Taganrog
Conference Secretary: Ms. Daria Titova, SFU, Taganrog
Finance Chair and Treasurer: Dr. Ilya V. Merglodov, SFU, Taganrog
Publication Chair: Ms. Daria Titova, SFU, Taganrog

Dr. A.S. Boldyreff, SFU, Taganrog
Dr. A.V. Demyanenko, SFU, Taganrog
Dr. A.V. Gevorkyan, SFU, Taganrog
Prof. V.A. Kaloshin, IRE, Moscow, Russia
Ms. E.V. Kryuk, SFU, Taganrog
Dr. T.Yu. Privalova, SFU, Rostov-on-Don

IRE - Institute of Radio Electronics, Moscow, Russia
SFU - Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia

© Copyright 2018 RSEMW All Rights Reserved.

Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

In case you find a mistake or you have any comments or suggestions about possible improvements to the site, please contact Daria Titova